Three Cosmic Messages

HopeLives365 Online University is delighted to offer you, as a FREE download, the study guides for the thirteen (13) sermon series titled, Three Cosmic Messages – Earth’s Final Conflict by Pastor Mark Finley.

Click on the lesson title to download the study guide for that lesson.

  1. Jesus Wins—Satan Loses – Introduction to the Three Angels’ Messages
  2. A Moment of Destiny
  3. Hope’s Grace-Filled, End-Time Message
  4. Jesus and the Judgement: Why the Judgement is Good News
  5. God’s Prophetic Timetable
  6. An Urgent Call to Action
  7. Creation Speaks
  8. A Refuge in a World of Confusion
  9. A City Called Confusion
  10. Satan’s Final Deceptions
  11. The Seal of God and the Mark of the Beast: Part 1
  12. The Seal of God and the Mark of the Beast: Part 2
  13. Ablaze with God’s Glory

You may also browse our catalog of inspirational online courses.

Enter your details below and we will send you a link to join the community

You have Successfully Subscribed!